Pracownicze Kasy Zapomogowo - Pożyczkowe:



KASA: Godziny pracy: Telefon: E-mail: Adres:
ŁÓDŹ BAŁUTY
7:30 - 15:30 (42) 612 29 61 pkzpbaluty@cuwo.lodz.pl ul. Wróbla 5
Wanda Gromska w.gromska@cuwo.lodz.pl
Anna Włodarczyk a.wlodarczyk@cuwo.lodz.pl
Łukasz Świątczak l.swiatczak@cuwo.lodz.pl
ŁÓDŹ GÓRNA 7:30 - 15:00 (42) 642 49 84 pkzpgorna@cuwo.lodz.pl ul. Kaliska 25/27
Krystyna Janczyk k.janczyk@cuwo.lodz.pl
Izabela Klimczak i.klimczak@cuwo.lodz.pl
ŁÓDŹ POLESIE 7:30 - 15:30
W dniu 16.08.2019 r. kasa będzie nieczynna
(42) 646 86 85 pkzppolesie@cuwo.lodz.pl ul. Balonowa 1
Wanda Gromska w.gromska@cuwo.lodz.pl
Mariola Stelmasiak m.stelmasiak@cuwo.lodz.pl
ŁÓDŹ ŚRÓDMIEŚCIE 8:00 - 15:00 (42) 637 66 47 pkzpsrodmiescie@cuwo.lodz.pl ul. Kopernika 36
Teresa Stanisławska-Wilk t.wilk@cuwo.lodz.pl
Karolina Białek k.bialek@cuwo.lodz.pl
ŁÓDŹ WIDZEW 7:30 - 15:30 (42) 208 81 38 pkzpwidzew@cuwo.lodz.pl ul. Piłsudskiego 101
Anna Kruk a.kruk@cuwo.lodz.pl
Dariusz Kruk d.kruk@cuwo.lodz.pl


KASA GŁÓWNA 11:00 - 14:00 (42) 637 07 01 Kopernika 36
Alina Świątczak a.swiatczak@cuwo.lodz.pl
Renata Wrońska r.wronska@cuwo.lodz.pl
Wykaz jednostek
Obsługa prawna
Klub Nauczyciela
PKZP
Archiwum CUWO